The best brownies in the world!

Well I don’t know if they’re the best ever but they’re the best that I’ve ever experienced. I tried these at the Bath Christmas Markets.

brownie

I believe that they’re Chatley Brownies and this pictured one is “Vanilla Fudge Chocolate”. It melted in my mouth and was ridiculously sweet in a good way.

The stall seemed like a family owned business and as a result I have not been able to find much information about it online.

This is the only thing that I’ve been able to find: http://www.abitofadocatering.net. They don’t ship internationally though. I wish I could find the recipe for these because they are definitely worth having again.

My rating: Smiley Face

Leave a Reply

